Scientific Committee (Eng)




Leonor Zozaya-Montes*

IATEXT, ULPGC (Spain) & CHSC, UC (Portugal)



Scientific Committee (papers and publishing)


Rosamond McKitterick

University of Cambridge (UK)


Maria José Azevedo Santos

University of Coimbra (Portugal), CHSC & Portuguese Academy of History (APH)


Paul Bertrand

Université Catholique de Louvain (Belgium), Director of MCCD


Manuel Romero Tallafigo

University of Seville (Spain)


Concepción Mendo Carmona

Complutense University of Madrid (Spain) & Director of Scrinium


Saul Gomes

University of Coimbra (Portugal), CHSC & APH


Gregorio Rodríguez Herrera 

ULPGC & Director of the IATEXT


Manuel Ramírez Sánchez*

ULPGC, IATEXT & General Director of Universities (Canarias Government, Spain)


Alicia Rodríguez Álvarez*



María Victoria Domínguez Rodríguez*



Nelson Vaquinhas (publishing scientific comitee)

CIDHEUS, Universidade de Évora


Leonor Zozaya-Montes*

IATEXT, ULPGC (Spain) & CHSC, UC (Portugal)



* Member of the Research Project “Archives, documents and memory from the Medieval to the Contemporary Era. From text generation, transmission and preservation to the dissemination of information”, Ref. No. ULPGCP2018-20 (ULPGC Research Grants Program, Call 2018), Main Research: Leonor Zozaya.


Buscar en OpenEdition Search

Se le redirigirá a OpenEdition Search